Tamarack Board of Governors

President

john gross

Vice President

jeff young

Treasurer

David Begleiter

Secretary

 

Board Of Governors

Term Expires 2018

Term Expires 2019

Term Expires 2020

Jeff Young
Vice President/Membership Chair
Email: Jeff.young@itsservices.com
Gunter Heiland
Tennis Chair
Email: HeilandG@gmail.com
John Gross
Club President
Email: Jgross51@aol.com
David Begleiter
Treasurer
Email: David.begleiter@db.com
David Bornstein
Email: Dtb1@optonline.net
Nick Algiero
Green Chair
Email:  NAlgiero@bloomberg.net
Doug Sweetbaum
Admissions/Marketing Chair
Email: Sweetd1@optonline.net
Raj Malhotra
Email: Rajmahal75@gmail.com
Dr. Robert Oropall
House Chair
Email: Roropall@aol.com
Robert Jones
Golf/Long Range Planning Chair
Email: Rjnzee49@gmail.com
  John Rinaldi
Camp Chair
Email: Johnr@madisonservice.com